Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Living_Dead_Bear"
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Nokia Theatre on 2007-04-13 - Umphreys McGee
Set One JaJunk@ > In the Kitchen@ > Jazz Odyssey^ > Atmosfarag > JaJunk, Hangover, No More Tears, All In Time Set Two The Triple Wide^^ > In the Kitchen^^, Prowler > Divisions > Padgett's Profile > Heard It Through the Grapevine > Padgett's Profile, Alex's House -> Divisions, Mulche's Odyssey* "Jon McLennand for the ticket"
Downloads: 3,570 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Live at the Saint 8-12-08
Live at the Saint 8-12-08. Animal - drums. Douglas "lover Boy" Glander, Tony Tedesco, Jay Bear - guitar. Matt Van Houten, Andy Demos - sax. Joshua Mayes - bass.
Keywords: psychedelic improvisation improv wakah chan funk fusion acid rock funky jam
Downloads: 39 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Paul's Tavern on 2008-03-15 - Ryan Montbleau
t01 [00:39] Intro t02 [07:21] You Crazy You t03 [06:11] 75 and Sunny t04 [10:09] Dancing In the Sunshine > t05 [09:40] Shufflin' Paper > t06 [08:54] Maybe Today > Drums > t07 [07:36] You Got Lucky t08 [07:46] One Fine Color t09 [03:38] Eggs (1) t10 [06:44] Love and Love Lost t11 [03:27] I've Got a Tiger By the Tail > t12 [09:03] Grain of Sand > t13 [09:48] Inspired By No One (2) t14 [01:18] Drew Talking t15 [06:45] E: Draw the Line t16 [00:54] Drew Talking
Downloads: 2,364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Karma Wash and the Cosmic Dryer Live at The Stone Pony on 2008-03-07 - Karma Wash and the Cosmic Dryer
Intro > Drums/Beatbox > False Start Welcome to Babylon > Drums/Chant > Mirror Gazer (tape break) Calling > Outro
Keywords: karma; wash; cosmic; dryer; karmic; cosmos; nj; asbury; park; stone; pony; tribal; acoustic; jam; soul; chakra
Downloads: 703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William And Mary Hall - College Of William And Mary on 1978-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 [73:37] Set One 01. Crowd/tuning 02. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo ; 03. Passenger % 04. Friend Of The Devil % 05. El Paso ; 06. Brown Eyed Women ; 07. Let It Grow ; 08. Deal % Set Two 09. Crowd/tuning 10. Bertha > 11. Good Lovin' % Disk 2 [79:41] Set Two continued 01. Crowd/tuning % 02. Candyman % 03. Sunrise > 04. Playing In The Band > 05. Drums > 06. Not Fade Away > 07. Morning Dew ; 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at The Sanctuary on 2001-02-10 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon 2-10-2001 The Sanctuary Las Vegas, NV. source: AUD CD1: 01. Introduction 02. Las Vegas 03. Shame & Scandal 04. Rocky Road Blues 05. Bill's Boogie 06. Big Sandy 07. Mama Boulet 08. She Caught The Katy 09. Out In The Woods CD2: 01. Riding On The L & N 02. The Other Side 03. Almost Cut My Hair 04. Cash On The Barrelhead 05. Unplug That Telephone 06. Don't Look Back 07. Jam Part I 08. Jam Part II CD3: 01...
Downloads: 889 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Beer Barrel Polka, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter, Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,737 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2007-08-11 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams August 11, 2007 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann km184 > v2> SBM-1. optical> iRiver h120 [DIN 90* tapers section right side of soundboard] transfer: h120> USB> Soundforge 6.0> Samplitude Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 01. Here Comes The Sun 02. Best Feeling 03. Rapper's Delight 04. Bob Rules > 05...
Keywords: Gathering of the Vibes; GOTV
Downloads: 10,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2008-01-31 - Railroad Earth
Disc 01 - Set I 01 - intro 02 - New Lee Highway Blues > 03 - Fiddlee 04 - Saddle of the Sun 05 - Keep Movin' On 06 - Just So You Know 07 - Carrying Coal to Newcastle > 08 - Mighty River Disc 02 - Set II 01 - intro 02 - Loving You 03 - Daddy-O 04 - 1759 > 05 - Rueben's Train 06 - Soul of a Man 07 - Acadian Driftwood 08 - "Giants Cheer" Disc 03 - Set II cont. 01 - Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 02 - Birds of America 03 - RV 04 - Bread and Water 05 - Railroad Earth 06 - crowd Encores: 07 - Powderfing...
Downloads: 6,642 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Tweeter Center on 2007-08-17 - Keller Williams
Disc 1, Set 1 01. Instra 02. Stupid Questions 03. Life Is 04. Restraint 05. Shinjuku > Freeker by the Speaker 06. Freeker Reprise 07. Zilla A Trois > Dogs 08. Freshies 09. Cadillac* 10. Dark Hollow*
Downloads: 2,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Kansas City Peggy-O My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Cassidy Row Jimmy The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 5,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Caribbean Holidaze - Hedonism III on 2008-12-13 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee December 13th, 2008 Caribbean Holidaze Hedonism III Runaway Bay, Jamaica Source: Schoeps CCM 4 Lg (25 cm, 110 degrees) > Sonosax SX-M2 > Sound Devices 702 (24/48) Location: FOB / DFC Transfer: CF > HD > Wavelab > CD Wave > TLH Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. All In Time 3. Bridgeless > 4. Ocean Billy * 5. Utopian Fir > ** 6. Uncle Wally 7. Day Dreaming $ 8...
Downloads: 2,883 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Stone Pony on 2008-09-06 - Keller Williams
set I 1.intromental 2.rainy day 3.box of rain 4.looks like rain 5.above the thunder 6.groove of the storm 7.rain song 8.sunny rain 9.here comes the sun 10.partyin' peeps 11.play this>vanilla ice cream>play this 12.loop 13.the joker 14.one more saturday night set II 1.self esteem 2.hobo jungle 3.gate crashers suck 4.can't come down 5.mental instra 6.bounty-dead-or-alive midnight-riding hunter 7.tubular 8.the wind cries mary 9.restraint 10.driving my life away 11.you are what you eat 12.plush 13.f...
Keywords: keller; williams; stone pony; asbury park; new jersey; nj; climbingbear
Downloads: 2,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dispatch Live at Westminster School on 2000-05-07 - Dispatch
1. Rage Against the Machine Intro 2. Cover This 3. What Do You Wanna Be 4. Here We Go 5. Open Up 6. Bullet Holes 7. Root Down 8. Bats in the Belfry 9. Drums 10. Bang Bang 11. Water Stop 12. Past The Falls 13. Questioned Apocalypse 14. Two Coins 15. Flying Horses 16. The General 17. What I Got (Sublime Cover) 18. Outloud 19. Stir It Up (Bob Marley Cover) 20. Get Up, Stand Up (Bob Marley Cover) 21. Three Little Birds (Bob Marley cover) 22...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Incident Live at 10,000 Lakes Festival on 2006-07-21 - Keller Williams Incident
1. intro (1:52) 2. Breathe > (6:04) 3. Freeker by the Speaker (8:16) 4. Hell's Bells (11:12) 5. Callaloo and Red Snapper (6:56) 6. Freshies (4:36) 7. Back of the Bus (4:13) 8. Sing for My Dinner > (11:08) 9. Mullet Cut (6:49) 10. Alligator Alley (5:16) 11. Vacate (7:43) 12. Best Feeling > (10:15) 13. Fuel for the Road (4:32)
Downloads: 13,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1971-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Dark Hollow, Smokestack Lightnin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Bird Song, Easy Wind, Deal, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Good Lovin', Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Appalachian Uprising on 2007-06-01 - Larry Keel
Intro > Corn Liquor Instrumental The Ghost Driver The Bohemian Reel Let's go to the Fair Walkin Down the Line Lord, I Thank You ??? Bluegrass in the Backwoods Down by the River??? > Take Me In ??? > Crocodile Mine Diamond Break I Don't Mind what they Say??? With A Little Help From My Friends
Downloads: 6,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Poor Man's Whiskey Live at The Mystic Theater on 2007-05-18 - Poor Man's Whiskey
Darkside Set(46 minutes, 20 seconds) 1) Speak To Me 2) Breathe 3) On The Run 4) Time 5) Breathe - reprise 6) Great Gig in the Sky 7) Whiskey(Money) 8) Us and Them 9) Any Colour You Like 10) Brain Damage 11) Eclipse
Keywords: bluegrass; jamband; americana; Dark Side
Downloads: 6,371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Penny Lane Coffee House on 1998-11-07 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Waiting On Vassar Pan American Lost and I'll Never Find the Way Plastic Banana Sharecropper's Son Ely Renfro Gilpin Swing Raleigh & Spencer If I Lose The Tie That Binds Up and Around the Bend Traffic Jam Pig In A Pen Paddy On The Turnpike Shady Grove Whiskey Before Breakfast Ruby
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Gathering Of The Vibes - Indian Lookout Country Club on 2006-08-19 - Keller Williams
disc 1: 01. Play This -> 02. Rainy Day 03. Dudley Wah 04. Chocolate On My Tongue 05. Life Is -> 06. Freeker By The Speaker -> 07. Word Up 08. Cookies -> 09. Breathe -> 10. Up in My Cadillac -> 11. Tubeular 12. Keep it Simple 13. Boob Job -> 14. Ninja 15. Sonic Loop -> 16. Freakshow disc 2: 01. Dark Hollow -> * 02. On the Road Again *
Downloads: 14,912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Bertha, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, El Paso*, If The Shoe Fits, Bird Song Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Way to Go Home-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Gathering Of The Vibes, Seaside Park on 2007-08-11 - Keller Williams
Disc 1 01. Here Comes The Sun (Beatles cover) 02. Best Feeling 03. Rapper's Delight (The Sugarhill Gang cover) 04. Bob Rules > Another Brick In The Wall 05. Restraint 06. No Sugar Tonight (The Guess Who cover) 07. Victory Song 08. Moving Sidewalk 09. Jam 10. Doobie In My Pocket Disc 2 01. Freebird Tease > Willin' (Little Feat cover) 02. Scarlet Begonias (Grateful Dead cover) 03. Brown-Eyed Woman (Grateful Dead cover) Setlist is still the subject of much debate (see below)...
Keywords: Keller; Vibes
Downloads: 15,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Fin's on 1994-10-04 - Keller Williams
Set 1: The juggler, Like a rolling stone, Sally sullivan > Bad > Sally sullivan, Jack a roe, Relaxation station, Gentry Song, Living alone%, Anyhow anyway, Mexicali blues, Fluffhead, Get on up*, Midnight moonlight > Help me somebody > Midnight moonlight, In the middle, If i could > Down With Disease Set 2: Le freek > Sideways tree, Time flack, Best feeling, Angel from montgomery > Fearless, Shapes of change > Fire on the mountain@, Gold dust girl@ > GDTRFB@ > What i am@, Fuel for the road, Redem...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at RE:Generation on 2007-07-08 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1/Disc 1: 01 - Intro/Murph 02 - Instantly 03 - Move my Peeps 04 - Velez * 05 - Unquestionable Supremacy 06 - Ramone & Emiglio 07 - The Rabble 08 - Open e Set 2/Disc 2: 01 - Lo Swaga 02 - 1103 03 - One a Day 04 - 303* > 05 - Hip-hop* >Surreality* > Eb* 06 - Blu Mood Set 2/Disc 3: Encore 1 01 - Baraka 02 - Evasive Maneuvers > Kamuy Encore 2 03 - Grow
Downloads: 85,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Crazy Fingers*, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Help On The Way*-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower* Blues For Allah-> Drums-> King Solomon's Marbles-> Blues For Allah, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,983 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Fox Theatre on 2004-02-07 - Umphreys McGee
DISC ONE, SET I: 01. All in Time $ 02. Sociable Jimmy > 03. Jazz Odyssey $$ > 04. Whiteman's Moccasins 05. Slacker ^ 06. Prowler > 07. Bright Lights 08. # Shine on You Crazy Diamond DISC TWO, SET II: 01. Bridgeless 02. Uncommon > 03. Nothing too Fancy > "Jimmy Stewart" ^^ 04. ...And Justice for All 05. Nemo 06. KaBump > Jazz Odyssey > 07. Wife Soup DISC TWO, SET II (cont.): 01. JaJunk ENCORE: 02. Hangover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 121,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 82,115 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 83,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 140,931 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(343 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio